MIEMBROS DEL DEPARTAMENTO DE INGLÉS                                                    Curso 2022/2023

Raquel Crespo Gutiérrez (Jefa del dpto) raquel.crespo@eoimairena.com
Emilia Domínguez Domínguez  emi.dominguez@eoimairena.com
 Alberto Franco Ramírez  alberto.franco@eoimairena.com
Elena Luna Rabaneda elena.luna@eoimairena.com
Cristina Rodríguez López cristina.rodriguez@eoimairena.com
Fernando Suárez Peñate fernando.suarez@eoimairena.com
 Rebeca Payo Pérez rebeca.payo@eoimairena.com
Emi Domínguez Domínguez emi.dominguez@eoimairena.com

Begoña Mazarro Nogueras

bego.mazarro@eoimairena.com

Ana Barnreuther Iwan

ana.b@eoimairena.com

Celia Alcaide Delgado

celia.alcaide@eoimairena.com
Manuel Periñán García manuel.perinan@eoimairena.com
Athina Michailidi athina.michailidi@eoimairena.com